top of page
MINT LOGO REDESIGN_edited.png

MINT Magazine is a creative culture magazine based in Stanford, California, that reflects the ever-evolving landscapes of the youth. Our mission is to provide a platform for Stanford students to use their creative expression to share their stories, art, and voices with the world. 

Osadolor Osawemwenze
Editor-At-Large
osadolor@stanford.edu

Katie Han
Editor-In-Chief
khan23@stanford.edu

Bryan Defjan
Editor-In-Chief
defjan@stanford.edu

Rima Makaryan

Creative Director

makaryan@stanford.edu

Sky Walker

Creative Director

skywalk1@stanford.edu

Laura Futamura
Photo Director
lafuta@stanford.edu

Tyler Newman
Photo Director

tylersn@stanford.edu

Sarah Yao
Design Director
sarahyao@stanford.edu

Grace Howe

Design Director

ghowe25@stanford.edu

Divya Mehrish
Writing Director
dmehrish@stanford.edu

Hlumelo Notshe

Writing Director

no6279@stanford.edu

Maya Green

Writing Director

mayajg@stanford.edu

Navya Agarwal
Social Media Director

navyaag@stanford.edu

Kacey Logan
Events Director
klogan02@stanford.edu

Abby Chee

Styling Director

abbychee@stanford.edu

Isis-Kohle Jackson

Styling/Makeup Director

kohlej@stanford.edu

Sebastian Hochman
Web Design Director
shochman@stanford.edu

Juan Martinez 

Financial Director

juan2258@stanford.edu

Website designed by Sebastian Hochman

bottom of page